pasoblicious.blogg.se

Korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews
Korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews










korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews

Im a pianist/keyboardist also,I had the Korg SP-200 digital piano which I liked much better than the SP250 and 170 I now own the Krome 88. See my post quoting a Korg rep JerryK above, one would think a Korg rep would know whats in the product, no? Posted: Mon 6:51 pm Post subject: Re: Comparison between the Kronos 88-Krome88-and the SP2

#Korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews full

I love the keybed on it the keys are 6 inchs long and have a very nice resistance to them but not the full resistance of the 88 keybeds. Right now I use an arranger the old PA1XPro elite, 76 keys. I was think of getting the KROME 73 But not if it has the same keybed as the Krome 61, it feels like your playing a toy Casio. Also the SP 250 had a sticker on the top key saying RH-3. If the Krome 88 is supposed to be a replacement they should have left the keybed the same. I don't now what keybed they are using but I have played a friend of mines M50-88.

korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews

The Kronos 88 was the best The Sp 250 88 a close second but the Krome 88 was not even close very spongy feel to it. I had my wife with me who used to teach and play piano and I had here confirm everything I felt about the 3 keybeds. Hi Frog 62 I tried out all 3 yesterday at a Guitar center. Posted: Mon 6:09 pm Post subject: Comparison between the Kronos 88-Krome88-and the SP250 I've got it As Roger said, I confirm, the keyboard is exactly the same as the sp-170, some like it, some do not, like me, too much inertia to press the keys, not light enough I ordered it, I'll tell you more this week ! Lighter and more affordable.īTW, it seems like there is no love for the Kromes Keybed or feel over on that forum And the 88 uses a variation of the keybed used on the SP-170. Note in the specs how they call them by different names/descriptions. "My understanding is the Krome uses the same keybed as the PS60, which is NOT the same as the M50. Yes supposedly they should be exactly the same.Īccording to jerytheK, who posted this on the keyboard mag forum ĭoes someone know if these two keyboards are exactly the same ? I had the sp-170, equipped with a keyboard with the same "NH" name, I know best key actions. I plan to buy the Krome 88 but I cannot find it in shops around Posted: Fri 9:21 pm Post subject: Krome 88 : is the NH keyboard the same as the sp-170 ? Krome 88 : is the NH keyboard the same as the sp-170 ? Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USAįAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Register Korg Forums :: View topic - Krome 88 : is the NH keyboard the same as the sp-170 ?Ī forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.












Korg pa1x pro elite 76 key professional arranger reviews